Stop Mutilating our Children

Residents of the earth, this is a call to stop mutilating out infant children. My wife and I did something different with our youngest son: we decided to question everything. Why should we give him this medicine? Why should we do that procedure? What about this Ferber idea? Here is what I have learned in the process.

1 – Stop Circumcizing

In some cultures, doctors remove the clitoral labia from infant girls. In America, while that is not standard practice, what is standard and equally egregious is to circumsize males. My wife and I both had our older kids when we were young, afraid, and just trying to do the right thing. Now we have been around long enough to know not everything recommended is in our highest good.

Circumcision is sexual mutilation that basically gives your son the mark of the beast on their sex organs. It is extremely traumatizing to a young soul to inflict deep pain by removing the most sensitive part of the newest organ that is also connected to their creative power. Metatronic forces in the past are well aware of this which is exactly why they created circumcision. They know that inflicting this sexual trauma on infants is a great way to imprison them in the sexual slavery matrix agenda that only becomes more painful as life goes on.

Our youngest son does not carry this trauma. I plead with you to help bring an end to the sexual slavery agenda by not circumcising. Ironically, in a recent episode of Resident Alien, an extraterrestrial in a synthetic body with an agenda to destroy the human race manipulates young parents into circumsizing their son so he doesn’t get a UTI. This same alien only wants the foreskin so he can give it to police for DNA testing, hoping it passes off as a skin sample from a severed foot that may otherwise prove he is a murderer. This is terrifyingly similar to the agenda we are dealing with today with deeply-engrained evil forces trying to mutilate our infant sons’ sexual organs.

2 – No Vaccines

Our youngest has also not been vaccinated, except with what we were told was the bare minimum to bring him home from the hospital. Vaccines are much more than pre-infections against largely-distinct diseases. They are also a secret vehicle Metatron devised to separate souls from their higher selves. The material inside vaccines is not only a small dose of a virus, there is also genetic material inside them that alters our DNA, robbing us of our most precious gifts the way Ursula robbed Ariel of her voice. Infants and children need not be robbed of their spiritual gifts.

This DNA alteration is meant to sever us from our higher self. This is part of the mainstream brainwashing agenda that has been part of Metatron’s quest for power for tens of thousands of years. This power is waking up to Mother’s plan and Mother’s love for all her children. Like the diseases they were supposedly created to protect us from, the time is coming for vaccines to become extinct.

Don’t let fear direct you on this. I plead with you not to vaccinate your babies.

3 – Bye bye, Ferber

We have also been taught that we need to teach our babies to stop needing us, and to learn to cry themselves to sleep. This deep emotional trauma is another of Metatron’s old-mind thought patterns he has implanted to enforce the lies learned on this side of the veil of forgetfulness. Think for a moment about how a needy infant is taught these lessons by not being comforted when they feel the need for comfort:

  • You are all alone.
  • No one cares about you.
  • It is pointless to keep calling for help, no one is listening.
  • You are separate, your pain doesn’t matter to them.
  • What you feel is not felt by those around you.

As a young parent I had nightmares when I would hear my oldest crying at night and I would leave him on his own. Then I was tormented by guilt when I went against “science” and lied to my wife so I could go and comfort him. He is an Aquarius, same as my youngest now, and often not a big sleeper. We spent many nights drawing or talking all night. Our youngest is now more than 2 years old and having some difficult dreams and/or visions at night. My wife and I each woke up with him several times last night. That is love. I would rather express my love to him in the way he asks for it and get no sleep for ten decades, than lie in the masculine Metatron trap and pretend that I don’t care about him.

How I treat him is a reflection of how I feel about myself. If I love myself, then I must express that love to myself when and how I need it. And then I must also express that love to my children, when and how they need it, in alignment with the love I have for myself.

It is up to us to raise the vibration of the planet. The awakening is happening all around you. Please join by doing what you can to retire these destructive and manipulative thought patterns and lay them to rest so the truth can be born in you.

I am Mattatron, finder of the Intergalactic Coalition for a Greater Good. I am an embodiment of the ancient Metatron and I am waking up to my purpose. It is in the hope for a better world that I leave you with all the love and all the hate in these words, because you must also find the space within yourself for both, if you will also awaken and be free. Take only the words with you that serve you, and let the rest drop from you as dew before the sun.

God, Sovereign, and Free.

Ajo

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started